Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
Disclaimer: The products and services listed in our New Age Store are strictly for spiritual religious, and/or entertainment purposes only. They are NOT intended to substitute a licensed professional’s advice or care.

  • Image 1

Long Bullet Shaped 7 Stone Chakra Pendulum. Rainbow. Stone Healing Crystal Dowsing Divination Tool. Yes or No Quations Answered. Check Chakra Functions

0.50 LBS

Product Description

Long Bullet Shaped 7 Stone Chakra Pendulum. Rainbow. Stone Healing Crystal Dowsing Divination Tool. Yes or No Quations Answered. Check Chakra Functions

Each piece is made of authentic crystal stones - may vary slightly in size, color or shape


  • 7 Chakra: red aventurine, yellow jade, green aventurine, lapis lazuli, amethyst, rock quartz, red japser - LOOK UP SPECIFIC CRYSTALS FOR THEIR COMPLETE USES/FUNCTIONS
  • Approx 2.2" - 2.4" (58-61mm) for stone, 6" for chain, alloy for metal, weighs 13 grams.
  • Quantity: 1 Piece
  • Please kindly note that since all our pendulums are handcrafted and carved,there exists slight deviation in size, shape, color compared to the image shown,you will receive one(s) similar as pictured.
  • A powerful third eye stone that can be used for psychic development, psychic healing enhancement, aura cleansing, inner journeying and to release tension.Can be used for divination and dowsing.
  • The pendulums are great for metaphysical,spiritual protection,chakra balancing,divine gift, pagan blessings,energy work,reiki,meditation,manifestation,concentration,art,chakra alignment,energy charged,protection,fengshui,pocket decor,amulet,psychic development, psychic healing enhancement, aura cleansing, inner journeying and to release tension.


1. Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

  • Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
  • Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.

2. Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

  • Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
  • Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra — Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

  • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
  • Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra — Our ability to love.

  • Location: Center of chest just above the heart.
  • Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.

5. Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate.

  • Location: Throat.
  • Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

  • Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
  • Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

7. Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

  • Location: The very top of the head.
  • Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.


Chakra stones are crystals, gemstones, and other compound minerals with unique properties.

Chakra stones are used for chakra balancing and energy-based healing for yourself or other people.

There are many types of gemstones, and they differ in their properties. Because of their different characteristics, you should by default use specific stones for balancing particular chakras.

There are exceptions to this rule. You can use some chakra stones on multiple chakras, and some gemstones can even be used on all chakras (for example Crystal Quartz).



As a simple rule of a thumb for beginners – you can choose the gemstone for balancing the specific chakra by its color:

here are exceptions to this rule, and you will learn best from your own experience once you actually start using the gemstones and connect with them. Most people who work with chakra stones learn to feel their energy, and they relate to them much as to living beings. This is the best relationship you can form with your gemstones in order to learn from them about how to use them.

If you own and use crystals for healing, you have to take proper care of them. This way they will work with their best energy potential.

Just like plants need watering, soil, and sunlight to grow, and have their life-cycle based on the earth’s natural laws, also crystals have their life-cycle and different ‘needs’ for their optimal performance.

They have to be cleansedcharged and activated.

Besides charging and programming your stones, it is important to regularly cleanse your crystals of accumulated ‘negative’ or ‘foreign’ energy. This is especially critical when you use chakra stones for healing yourself or other people. Using a crystal that has too much accumulated ‘foreign’ energy in an energy healing session is like a surgeon would be using a dirty scalpel in operation.



Crystals are special kinds of ‘stones’ which are composed of one or more types of atoms. Atoms in a gemstone are arranged in a crystalline structure, a repeating pattern, extending in all three dimensions. Most crystals are solidified by a unique process called crystallization, which means that crystals grow.

There are many types of crystals, and they differ in their crystallization and solidification process. They have distinct atom and chemical structures. Each type of crystal has its specific chemical, physical and energetic properties, and it vibrates at a particular frequency.

The unique property of chakra crystals which makes them the excellent tools for energy workers and healers is their ability to store and transmit information in the form of energy and vibration.

Using the terminology of holistic healing, we could say that each gemstone has its unique ‘aura’ or energy. These features make crystals attractive for use in science, industry, and also in holistic and alternative medicine.



The most common technique of using the stones is to place them on your body at the position of your seven chakras. You can wear chakra crystals as pendantsbracelets or rings, or you can place chakra stones in a room in your home or office. You can even create crystal energy grids or altars and shrines.


If you use chakra crystals for healing, you should select the right stone for the appropriate purpose, depending on what energy aspect or chakra you want to heal.

Energy interaction between the chakra and a healing stone is a two-way process. As the vibration of the gemstone is balancing and healing the chakra, also the energy of the chakra is affecting the power of the crystal – rising or lowering its natural frequency, and it may be releasing ‘negative’ energies into the stone.

If you use a gemstone in a room, its energy is in continuous interaction with energies of the surroundings. If you wear it as a pendulum, bracelet or a ring, it is constantly in close connection and communication with your energy field.

Therefore it is vital to take proper care of your crystals and regularly clean, charge, activate and re-program them if necessary.

If they are not in use, it is also essential to store them in an energetically beneficial container where they won’t get ‘dirty’ by the stale or over-active energy of the room where they are kept.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Long Bullet Shaped 7 Stone Chakra Pendulum. Rainbow. Stone Healing Crystal Dowsing Divination Tool. Yes or No Quations Answered. Check Chakra Functions to your wish list.